Georgia Prayer March

Georgia Prayer March Event Live Stream

Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 12pm EST, 11am CST, 9am PST

SAVING THE REPUBLIC…THROUGH PRAYER
(We recommend you arrive by 10:30am to find parking)
Georgia State House, 206 Washington St SW, Atlanta, GA 30334

GA Voter Guide

Popular

Georgia Prayer March

Georgia Prayer March Event Live Stream Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 12pm EST, 11am CST, 9am PST SAVING THE REPUBLIC…THROUGH PRAYER(We recommend you arrive by 10:30am to find parking)Georgia State House, 206 Washington St SW, Atlanta, GA 30334

IFA | Live Prayer Webcast & Call

Intercessors for America holds LIVE prayer calls/webcasts every Tuesday at 12:15 pm ET for the election as part of Vote Your Values 2020, and a special IFA First Friday webcast on December 4th at 12:15 pm ET as well.  Join them for webcasts/calls on: Tuesday, December...

Global Prayer for US Election Integrity

Weekly online prayer for the integrity of the 2020 election began on Wednesday, November 5th. More than a dozen live streaming events have happened since then, with leaders from all over North and South America, Europe, Asia, Africa and the Middle...

Related Events

Georgia Prayer March

Georgia Prayer March Event Live Stream Saturday, January 2, 2021 @ 12pm EST, 11am CST, 9am PST SAVING THE REPUBLIC…THROUGH PRAYER(We recommend you arrive by 10:30am...

IFA | Live Prayer Webcast & Call

Intercessors for America holds LIVE prayer calls/webcasts every Tuesday at 12:15 pm ET for the election as part of Vote Your Values 2020, and a special...

Global Prayer for US Election Integrity

Weekly online prayer for the integrity of the 2020 election began on Wednesday, November 5th. More than a dozen live streaming events have happened...